Remove the "Erase All Content and Settings" button from Settings->General->Reset, to avoid stucking in the boot logo after such operation.
Background: Cydia and Icy will move some system directories to /var/stash after the first run. If all content and settings are erased, the /var/stash folder will be deleted, which causes loss of some important system files.
Installing a special Winterboard theme will hide the button. Once this package has installed you will need to enable the 'Do NOT Erase' theme from Settings > Winterboard > Select Themes
It can be easily restored by disabling this theme or by removing this package.
No icon and settings are provided